Admin

Staff Directory


Mann Middle School Professional Staff
 Administration

Principal Tammie Villarreal   tammie.villarreal@amaisd.org Assistant Principal Todd Moore Todd.Moore@amaisd.org Assistant Principal Kristi Longanecker kristi.longanecker@amaisd.org
Counselors 

7th Grade Counselor Lori Bain   lori.bain@amaisd.org 8th Grade Counselor Jacob Felton Jacob.Felton@amaisd.org

Language Arts Department

7th Grade Christopher Flores   Christopher.Flores@amaisd.org 7th Grade Allison McClure holly.mcclure@amaisd.org 7th Grade Danica Hannah danica.hannah@amaisd.org 8th Grade Karen Grove   karen.grove@amaisd.org 8th Grade Katrina Alexander katrina.alexander@amaisd.org 8th Grade  Tracy Allen Tracy.Allen@amaisd.org 7th & 8th Grade Larissa Vasquez larissa.vasquez@amaisd.org 7th & 8th Grade Kristin Platter   kristin.platter@amaisd.org 7th & 8th Grade Natashia Woolley natashia.woolley@amaisd.org

Math Department
7th Grade Sabrina Mena   Sabrina.Mena@amaisd.org 7th Grade Angie Snyder Angela.Snyder@amaisd.org 8th Grade Jaime Favela   Jaime.Favela@amaisd.org 8th Grade Jill Cocroft jill.cocroft@amaisd.org 8th Grade  Tracy Allen todd.hebert@amaisd.org 7th & 8th Grade Tiffany Martin tiffany.martin@amaisd.org 7th & 8th Grade Daniel Page Daniel.Page@amaisd.org
Science Department

7th Grade Cam Moore   cam.moore@amaisd.org  7th Grade Jenifer Martin Jenifer.Martin@amaisd.org 8th Grade Lynn Ensey   lynn.ensey@amaisd.org 8th Grade Mellanie Lee mellanie.lee@amaisd.org
 ‚ÄčSocial Studies Department

7th Grade Sidney Seliger              Sidney.Seliger@amaisd.org 7th Grade Kandee Barnes Kandee.Barnes@amaisd.org 7th Grade Joe Ayala                 Joe.Ayala@amaisd.org 8th Grade Steven Tijerina             Steven.Tijerina@amaisd.org 8th Grade Jennifer Foster Jennifer.Foster@amaisd.org 8th Grade  David Clawson David.Clawson@amaisd.org
Electives
   
Band Terry Baker   terry.baker@amaisd.org Choir Crystal Chambers crystal.chambers@amaisd.org  Orchestra                      Carlie Cates Carlie.Cates@amaisd.org Art Dustin Skidmore   Dustin.Skidmore@amaisd.org Tech Applications Carrie Cobb carrie.cobb@amaisd.org Spanish                  Lupe Kelley                   guadalupe.kelley@amaisd.org Careers Laurie Navarrete Laurie.Navarrete@amaisd.org Dollars & Sense Marquis Whetstone      Marquis.Morasky-whetstone@amaisd
Athletics

Girls Athletics Bernadette Kariem   bernadette.kariem@amaisd.org Girls Athletics Sidney Seliger        Sidney.Seliger@amaisd.org Girls Athletics Natashia Woolley natashia.woolley@amaisd.org Boys Athletics               Willie Torres   willie.torres@amaisd.org Boys Athletics         Joe Ayala                 Joe.Ayala@amaisd.org Boys Athletics        Jaime Favela                Jaime.Favela@amaisd.org Boys Athletics        Daniel Page Daniel.Page@amaisd.org  
Special Education 

Diagnostician Susan Pearson   susan.pearson@amaisd.org  Behavior Unit David East David.East@amaisd.org  ACC                          Billie Bates   billie.bates@amaisd.org ACC                              Larry Owen larry.owen@amaisd.org
 Learning Leaders
Curriculum Support Michelle Cockrell Dorthy.Cockrell@amaisd.org Digital Learning Zoe Lowrance        zoe.lowrance@amaisd.org
Support Staff 

Librarian Lynne McLaughlin   lynne.mclaughlin@amaisd.org Nurse Natalie Mathers Natalie.Mathers@amaisd.org Secretary                 Marla Lockhart             marla.lockhart@amaisd.org Attendance Clerk Juanita Quintana   juanita.quintana@amaisd.org Campus Clerk               Melissa Wilson melissa1.wilson@amaisd.org Counselor Clerk Kimberly Rivero Kimberly.Rivero@amaisd.org


 

 
 


Search Results
Sort By  Sort Ascending
No members found
Room:
Grades Taught:
Subjects Taught:
Office Hours:
Phone:
Biography:
Personal Message:
My Classes
Name Grade Level Department
My Groups
Name Size
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.