Admin

Athletics, P.E. Health


Bernadette Kariem

bernadette.kariem@amaisd.org
   
Willie Torres

willie.torres@amaisd.org
 
Sidney Seliger
 
Sidney.Seliger@amaisd.org
 

Jaime Favela

            Jaime.Favela@amaisd.org
 

Joe Ayala

Joe.Ayala@amaisd.org



Daniel Page
 
Daniel.Page@amaisd.org
 

Natashia Woolley

natashia.woolley@amaisd.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.