Electives

Band

Terry Baker

terry.baker@amaisd.org

Choir

Crystal Chambers

crystal.chambers@amaisd.org

Orchestra

Carlie Cates

Carlie.Cates@amaisd.org
 
Art

Dustin Skidmore

Dustin.Skidmore@amaisd.org

Tech Applications 

Carrie Cobb

carrie.cobb@amaisd.org

Spanish 

Lupe Kelley

guadalupe.kelley@amaisd.org
 
Careers

Laurie Naverrete

Laurie.Navarrete@amaisd.org
 
Dollars and Sense

Marquis Whetstone

Marquis.Morasky-whetstone@amaisd.org 


Search Results
Sort By  Sort Ascending
No members found
Room:
Grades Taught:
Subjects Taught:
Office Hours:
Phone:
Biography:
Personal Message:
My Classes
Name Grade Level Department
My Groups
Name Size