Admin

Language Arts Department


8th ELA

Tracy Allen

Tracy.Allen@amaisd.org

7th ELA

Christopher Flores

Christopher.Flores@amaisd.org


8th ELA

Katrina Alexander

katrina.alexander@amaisd.org

8th ELA

Karen Grove

karen.grove@amaisd.org

7th ELA

Danica Hannah

danica.hannah@amaisd.org

7th ELA

Allison McClure

holly.mcclure@amaisd.org

7th & 8th ELA 

Larissa Vasquez

larissa.vasquez@amaisd.org

7th & 8th ELA 

Natashia Woolley

natashia.woolley@amaisd.org

7th & 8th ELA 

Kristin Platter

kristin.platter@amaisd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.