Admin

Math Department


8th Math

Todd Hebert

todd.hebert@amaisd.org

8th Math

Jill Cocroft

jill.cocroft@amaisd.org

8th Math

Jaime Favela

Jaime.Favela@amaisd.org

7th & 8th Math

Tiffany Martin

        tiffany.martin@amaisd.org      

 7th Math

Angie Snyder
 

Angela.Snyder@amaisd.org 

7th Math

Sabrina Mena 

Sabrina.Mena@amaisd.org 

7th & 8th Math 

Daniel Page

Daniel.Page@amaisd.org

 
   
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.