Social Studies Department

7th History

          Joe Ayala          

     Joe.Ayala@amaisd.org

8th History

Steven Tijerina
 
Steven.Tijerina@amaisd.org

8th History

Jennifer Foster
 
Jennifer.Foster@amaisd.org
 
7th History

Sidney Seliger

Sidney.Seliger@amaisd.org
 
7th History

Kandee Barnes

Kandee.Barnes@amaisd.org
 
8th History

David Clawson

David.Clawson@amaisd.org

Search Results
Sort By  Sort Ascending
No members found
Room:
Grades Taught:
Subjects Taught:
Office Hours:
Phone:
Biography:
Personal Message:
My Classes
Name Grade Level Department
My Groups
Name Size